Bill EB Good Wins 18th Annual Billboard Song Contest with Song Demo Produced by C-Sharp Productions

25Apr11

Billboard Song Contest LogoI am always excited when some of my clients start to see some success with song demos that I produce for them. This year, I got the news from one of my clients in Connecticut that his song, “Come to Me” had won the Billboard Song Contest, first place in the Dance genre! The client is William Brennan, aka Bill EB Good. He has written quite a few songs over the years and has been working with me and C-Sharp Productions over the last year or so. It is an honor to have something I worked on win a contest like this. William had some kind words that he said I should share on my site….so here goes…

“Working with Chad Sharp is truly rewarding, under his direction and influence, especially his expertise in demo production my song “Come To Me” earned or garnished me an award, as a matter of fact I came in First Place Top Award on the 18th annual Billbboard’s Song Contest in the genre of Dance songs. Chad Sharp was the brain and the musical talent that allowed me to win such an award. I wrote the lyrics but Chad worked the music and the vocals into an intricate vital song. Chad’s work on Come To Me was astounding and immensely gratifying for me as the songwriter of the award winning song. I want to thank Chad for his undying love of his craft and his perserverance at getting the song just right and made Come To Me a success. ” — William Brennan (Bill EB Good)

Thank you, William, for working with me and C-Sharp Productions Song Demo Studio! Chad

No Responses Yet to “Bill EB Good Wins 18th Annual Billboard Song Contest with Song Demo Produced by C-Sharp Productions”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

