What I learned from Ryan Seacrest

01Sep10

So I really have not met Ryan Seacrest, but I have learned from him. A couple months ago he was on Oprah and he talked about what each day looks like for him. He is probably the hardest working man in entertainment. He does TV, radio, online, produces shows, American Idol….long list. So in each thing I watch I try to take a lesson from it. From Ryan it made me see that when I feel like I am getting busy with everything I want to do, I just need to block off my schedule into workable blocks. Ryan has set times each day he focuses on each project. He also sets aside times to workout and take care of himself.
So think about Ryan Seacrest when you feel busy. How can you block out your schedule to work on your projects.
– Chad
C-Sharp Productions Demo Studio

No Responses Yet to “What I learned from Ryan Seacrest”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

