Keo Nozari – A Fun Look into Music Production

10Mar10

I found this fun video from recording artist Keo Nozari. He is in the process of recording his new CD and put together this video to give a “behind the scenes” look at what he has been up to. I thought it was a neat look into the process that goes into his songwriting. – Chad

Check out Keo’s Video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wPTXYJGfIQw

2 Responses to “Keo Nozari – A Fun Look into Music Production”

  1. Which is the best music production software accorrding to you?

    • I have used Cakewalk products for many years. I am currently running Sonar 8.5 Producer Edition. It works great for both MIDI and audio production. It also comes with some very good software synths. I have just recently been diving more into the world of software synths, so when I upgraded it was like Christmas. I just released my CD, “How Would You Feel” that was recorded entirely in Sonar 7 and 8.5 – Chad


Leave a Reply

