Where to get your CD duplicated…places I have used.

12Jan10

I get emails a lot that ask me where someone would go to have CD’s made. I have used a number of services…it depends on the project and what I am looking to do, but these are the places that I have used and had good luck.

1. Kunaki.com – Cool online CD duplication. Easy, cheap.
2. Superdups – Did a great job on small runs.
3. Mixonic.com – Has the most packaging options
4. Discmakers – Mack dad of duplication. Great mastering services.

Visit each site to see if they fit your budget and visions.
– Chad Sharp

Chad Sharp is a cool cat in Minneapolis that has his own demo production studio.

One Response to “Where to get your CD duplicated…places I have used.”

  1. Thanks for these resources. Just what I was looking for…

    Thanks
    James
    http://www.reverbnation.com/jameswilson
    http://jameswilsonpmp.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

