How to Make Money with Your Music Intro

30Nov09

Every singer, songwriter, or musician I know wants to make money with their music. Maybe they don’t want to be a big music celebrity, but they want to do something they love and not have to rely 100% on their day job.
Over the next six days I will give you some tips on how to start developing your music career and start turning your hobby into some dollars. This will not be a get-cash-quick scheme, it is something you will need to devote time to….for years to come. Rome was not built in a day, and that is especially true in the music business. It has taken me many years to develop my production company and recording business. I built it one step at a time….my motto is “one person at time.”
This series is to help you gain some focus and start building the foundation that can lead to your music turning into money.
Here are the topics I will shar some of my knowledge on:
Your Craft, Music Business, Finding Time, Getting Exposure, Networking, Building a Catalog of work….

Please take a moment to check out the music business I have been working on for the last 13 years: http://www.sharpmusic.com

No Responses Yet to “How to Make Money with Your Music Intro”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

