Tunecore gets your music to the world! Fast.

24Nov09

I am in the process of releasing 2 new songs online. One song called, “Diva” is already out on some digital music sites, like Rhapsody. I used the online service, Tunecore.com. I have to say that my first experience with them has been great! Last Saturday night I spent $9.99 and now my single is already popping up on download sites around the world. Hell, I was streaming it on Rhapsody on Wednesday…so it only took a few days for the song to start getting out there. It was a pretty easy process. I had to upload my mp3 and artwork and they pretty much do the rest. So be on the lookout for Chad Sharp:”Diva” on a digital site near you!

One Response to “Tunecore gets your music to the world! Fast.”

  1. Glad we could help! I wish Diva all the success in the world. 🙂

    –Peter
    peter@tunecore.com


Leave a Reply

