Use Mixonic for Promo CD’s

22Nov09

I just had 100 promo CD’s made for a single I am starting to promote online. I am going to hand them out at social events to try to garner some buzz for my new song, “Rock Your Body.” I had used Mixonic in the past for CD projects and I was super pleased with their work and turnaround time….so I decided to look into them for promo CD’s. I ended up getting 100 full color CD’s (my photo and info on the CD) in clear, slim jewel cases. It cost me about $1.85 per CD including shipping….which I did not feel was bad at all. The best part is that I could upload my music and artwork sitting in my apartment and not have to run all over to make it happen….hell I was probably in my underwear. My CD’s with Chad Sharp:Rock Your Body should arrive next week!!

No Responses Yet to “Use Mixonic for Promo CD’s”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

