C-Sharp Productions gets music on HBO!

25Jan09

I got a royalty statement in the mail yesterday. One of the licensing companies I use to promote my songs and music got me some placement on HBO. Pretty exciting! The best part about it is that it made me some money. So now I have had music used on quite a few TV networks. I have had music on MTV, PBS, NBC, USA Network, HBO and Discovery. I also have some companies that play songs I have written and produced as in-store music….like Muzak, but not. lol. It is always a rush to get a royalty statement and see where the music is being used and how much it is making!

One Response to “C-Sharp Productions gets music on HBO!”

  1. Congrats Chad! That’s cool. 🙂


Leave a Reply

