Minneapolis Hip-Hop Producer

17Sep08

Since 1996 I have had the chance to work with many style of music. I truly enjoy working directly with a number of artists. i have really enjoyed helping hip-hop artists make recordings and CD’s that can get them noticed on the streets and online.

C-Sharp Productions is a great place for artists to come in create beats and lay down hot songs.
I offer some great rates. If you wanted to find a similar quality recording somewhere else, you would probably have to add a zero to the price.

So the first step is to take a look at my recording studio site. Then contact me to set up a time to meet to talk about your project.
– CHAD SHARP

One Response to “Minneapolis Hip-Hop Producer”

  1. Hi, I’m Frankie Sharp, Sharp Records. I saw your performance in my limo.

    Cassandra: I love you, Wayne!

    Sorry… I had to. But seriously… check out our site. If you’re into Minneapolis rap, you may find us to be a useful source of information.


Leave a Reply

