How to promote your music

12Aug08
Chad Sharp 8-2-2008

Chad Sharp 8-2-2008

As you know, this blog is a way for me to share ideas, tips and random crap about music. I also like to share info that I have on how you can promote your own music.  Some stuff I know from experience, but I also read a lot online and like to share ideas that I find….SO here is a link about marketing a show and your music with printed material!

PROMOTE YOUR MUSIC WITH PRINT!

One Response to “How to promote your music”

  1. Thanks for the link!


Leave a Reply

