C-Sharp Productions a Minneapolis Recording Studio

09Apr08

Minneapolis Recording Studio Yesterday I was at an event and after I told someone I had my own music production company and label they asked, “Oh…so what do you do?”  I assumed that “music productions company and label” explained it, but I guess not. So I though I would break down what I actually do. I started my company back in 1996 when I was a senior in high school. I have been writing songs, recording and doing music promotion for the last 12 years.

I can help you with:
– Songwriting
– Track Production
– Recording
– Mixing/Editing
– Custom Songs for Special Occasions
– Demos
– Online Promotion
– Online Distribution
– Marketing/PR
– Developing a Fanbase
– Gaining Label Attention
– Press and Media Kits

Please visit my website at http://www.sharpmusic.com for more info or call me at 763-545-1969. — CHAD 🙂

No Responses Yet to “C-Sharp Productions a Minneapolis Recording Studio”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

