C-Sharp in Duluth: New Projects Comin!

08Mar08

Hola Amigos!  This weekend Andrew and I are up in the cold north of Minnesota. We are spending the weekend along the shores of Lake Superior. We are literally in a cottage looking at the sun rise above the lake. It is pretty darn cool.  It is also nice to relax a little bit and have no where to be. I have been quite busy lately. There are a few exciting new music projects that will be blasting out of C-Sharp Productions very soon.

Technology rules! This morning I just got done uploading a full CD project of new songs from me…Chad Sharp. These songs were recorded from 2005 through the end of 2007. It is a collection of 10 songs called, “Previously Unleashed.”  Yes, I know it may be confusing, but I am also working on new songs for ANOTHER new CD project too!! “Previously Unleashed” includes songs that I recorded while I was still located in Mitchell, South Dakota. It also has a few that I did once I was in Minneapolis.  PU will be available online VERY soon…watch for details.  My next new CD will probably be available later this year.  So be on the look out for ‘Previously Unleashed,’ and more new released from Chad Sharp.

 Also coming very soon…..Projects from other artists:

Dayna Jones – Pop/upbeat/country

Lucas Doppler – hot new country

Rick Jensen – Contemporary Christian

Michelle Hamm- New Country

Tyrol Hills Music – I am working with this label on PR and new projects

So after this weekend, it will be back to MPLS and right back to work on these and many other projects. —- CHAD

No Responses Yet to “C-Sharp in Duluth: New Projects Comin!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

