Future Hit DNA: A book for Songwriters Who Want to Write New Hits

27Feb10

Songwriter Demos

Record some hot demos with Sharpmusic.com

I just heard about this book called ‘Future Hit DNA.’ I downloaded the first chapter that they offer for free and I was really blown away by the points that the author brings up. It really got my wheels spinning in my head about how music is listened to today and how songwriters should adapt to trends in technology and listener habits. I am going to buy the full book when I get a free minute. In the mean time, you should check it out and download the free chapter….it may change your songwriting. – Chad
C-Sharp Productions Professional Song Demos

One Response to “Future Hit DNA: A book for Songwriters Who Want to Write New Hits”

  1. Tom Petty says, ‘Don’t bore us; get to the chorus!’ The author of this book would agree with him, I guess. Thanks for posting. – Craig

    http://freepmusic.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

